Assateague Coastal Trust
ACT To Protect Our Coastal Bays
Donate Now  |
Contact Us

Our Board of Directors

Our Board's composition is a strong, balanced blend of skills and experience, allowing the members to offer guidance in core areas which are important to Assateague Coastal Trust.

Ken Wolf, President

Jeff Royer, Vice-President

Tom Simon, Secretary

Harry Yeich, Treasurer

Keith Campbell, Advisory

Holiday Johnson

Keota Silaphone

Dr. Madhumi Mitra

Richard Nieman

Bill Nelson

Tom Simon

Roger LeMaster

Copyright 2017, Assateague Coastal Trust
This website and its content is copyright of Assateague Coastal Trust. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited other than the following: (1) you may print or download to a local hard disk extracts for your personal and non-commercial use only, (2) you may copy the content to individual third parties for their personal use, but only if you acknowledge the website as the source of the material. You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.